Friday, January 25, 2019

Tri-Town officers

From Tri-Town's Facebook page....

Congratulations to our incoming 2019 officers!

President Nick Boyle
Vice President Roland Graham
Secretary Nick Dicarlo
Treasurer Jean Morse

Chief Phil Richardson
1st Asst Chief Sara Burgess
2nd Asst Chief Cheryl Confer
3rd Asst Chief Chad Fuller
Gasport Station crew chief Dan Morse
Middleport Station crew chief Roland Graham
Hartland Station crew chief Nick Boyle
Vehicle Maintenance Don Ingersoll.

A very special thank you to our outgoing chief Cheryl Confer and president Cliff Grant. Thank you both for all the hard work that you have put in these positions throughout the many years you have both held the positions. The company appreciates everything you have both done!