Monday, December 3, 2018

Hartland Fire officers

On Sunday, the Hartland Volunteer Fire Company had their annual election of officers for 2019:

President - Mike Carnes
Vice President - Paul Baughman
Secretary - Kim Wilson
Treasurer - Carolyn Myers
Chief - Bryan Ames
1st Assistant Chief - Paul Baughman
2nd Assistant Chief - John Cirillo
3rd Assistant Chief - Joe Mahar
Fire Police Captain - Mike Carnes
2nd Year Trustee - Bob Heschke
3rd Year Trustee - John Cirillo
Steward - Carleen Baughman
Sergeant at Arms - Bob Heschke
Bingo Chairperson - Carleen Baughman
Chaplin - John Cirillo